Note 3 remove google account

How to delete the Google account in Samsung Galaxy Note 3

If you want to delete the Google account from a Galaxy Keep in mind 3 either to sell your terminal, give it to a relative or friend, recycle it or if you have actually determined to switch to an additional Google account, you can execute so by following the steps indicated continuation.

You watching: Note 3 remove google account

When delete the Google account from Galaxy Keep in mind 3 we deactivate the FRP (Factory Reset Protection) of the operating system Android 4.3 (Jelly Bean)| upgradable to 4.4.2 (KitKat)| upgradable to 5.0 (Lollipop), this is a protection that web links the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 to a Google account so that once it is rebooted or blocked as a result of loss or theft, ask for the Google account username and also password.

Estimated time: 5 minutes.

1- First step:To delete the Google account go to the settings of your Samsung, it is the icon of the equipment wheel, the settings icon have to be on the house screen or in the phone food selection, you have the right to access the major food selection by dragging your finger from the bottom to the top of the display.

*

2- Second step:We go down with the Galaxy Note 3 settings and look for the area referred to as "Accounts" or "Accounts and backup", click to access this section.

*

3- Third step:Once inside "Accounts and backup" click "Accounts" to proceed unlinking the Google account on the Samsung Galaxy Keep in mind 3.

*

4- 4th step:All accounts linked to this Samsung Galaxy Note 3 will appear, including in enhancement to Google accounts the remainder of social media accounts such as Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, Twitter, and so on Click on the account you want to unconnect from this device.

See more: Sound Randomly Lowers Itself On Youtube Volume Lowers Itself

*

5- 5th step:The data linked from this Google account (or the one you have actually selected) to the Samsung Galaxy Keep in mind 3 will show up. Press "Rerelocate account" to proceed.

*

6- Sixth step:A confirmation message will show up to avoid removing an account from the Samsung Galaxy Keep in mind 3 by mistake, click "Rerelocate account" aacquire to confirm. All data on this account will be deleted from the device.

*

Video instructions


After you delete the account, you may desire to recollection the Galaxy Note 3 to its factory state and also for this reason get rid of all data from the Samsung, to carry out this from "Settings" click on "System", then "Reset settings", then "Factory data reset" and lastly "Delete all".

This is the strategy for unlink Google account from Samsung Galaxy Note 3 and erase all your data from the device settings.

Another more drastic technique to erase the Google account in a Samsung Galaxy Note 3 would certainly be doing a tough reset or manufacturing facility reset. It is a drastic approach because in addition to deleting the Google account it resets the Samsung to its factory state and also has to re-optimize all applications which takes more time than a basic deletion of Google account.

See more: Free Top Secret Png Images & Psds For Download, Png And Hidden Pixels

About the device:

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is a maker with a dimensions of 151.2 x 79.2 x 8.3 mm (5.95 x 3.12 x 0.33 in), a weight of 168 grams, a display screen size of 1080 x 1920 pixels (~386 ppi pixel density) and a display screen resolution of 5.7 inches (~74.8% screen-to-body ratio).

The Samsung Galaxy Keep in mind 3 it originates from the manufacturing facility with the operating system Android 4.3 (Jelly Bean)| upgradable to 4.4.2 (KitKat)| upgradable to 5.0 (Lollipop)